Laurelhurst Elementary

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Laurelhurst Logo
Jen Anderson

Anderson, Jen

Teacher-Elementary

jjanderson@seattleschools.org
Sue Backenstose

Backenstose, Sue

Teacher-Elementary

sabackenstose@seattleschools.org
Elliot Barnes

Barnes, Elliot

PE Specialist

ejbarnes@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Email me at ejbarnes@seattleschools.org

Liz Barr

Barr, Liz

School Nurse

elbarr@seattleschools.org

I enjoy taking care of kids and keeping everyone healthy. When I am not at school I enjoy hiking, reading and gardening.

Joshua Benson

Benson, Joshua

Teacher-Elementary

jabenson@seattleschools.org

Berkey, Randall

Psychologist

riberkey@seattleschools.org

Bohnen, Bryon

Extended Resource Teacher

bcbohnen@seattleschools.org
Dena Bonn

Bonn, Dena

Teacher-Elementary

dcbonn@seattleschools.org
Kate Holford

Branch, Kate

Occupational Therapist

kmbranch@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am the occupational therapist at Laurelhurst and Thornton Creek Elementary . I am excited to join the teams at these schools! I was born and raised in Denver, Colorado, and have lived in Los Angeles, California. I attended the University of Southern California (USC) for all of my degrees, and I am a strong USC Trojan football fan! My favorite subject in school was history. I love to eat ice cream!

Brown, Thomas

Librarian

tjbrown@seattleschools.org

 

 

Byrne, Gemma

Teacher-Special Education

gcbyrne@seattleschools.org

Carroll, Melissa

Hourly Health and Safety Support

mmcarroll@seattleschools.org

Colombo, Ellen

Teacher-Elementary

emcolombo@seattleschools.org

Crabtree, Elisabeth

Vocal Music

elcrabtree@seattleschools.org

Cutter, Cyndy

Tutor

cqcutter@seattleschools.org
Mary Davidson

Davidson, Mary

Teacher-Elementary

mcdavidson@seattleschools.org
Haileselasie Desta

Desta, Haileselasie

Custodial Engineer J

htdesta@seattleschools.org

Downing, Kasey

Office Assistant

kmdowning@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Emily Eichenbaum

Eichenbaum, Emily

School Social Worker & 504 Building Coordinator, Homeless Program/McKinney Vento Program Building contact

ejrosen@seattleschools.org