Staff Directory

  • Reset

Anderson, Jen

Teacher-Elementary

jjanderson@seattleschools.org

Backenstose, Sue

Teacher-Elementary

sabackenstose@seattleschools.org

Bailey, Julie-Annabel

English Language Learner Teacher

jubailey1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Barnes, Elliot

PE Specialist

ejbarnes@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Email me at ejbarnes@seattleschools.org

Benson, Joshua

Third Grade Teacher

jabenson@seattleschools.org

Berglund, Jennifer

Teacher-Elementary

jrberglund@seattleschools.org

Berkey, Randall

Psychologist

riberkey@seattleschools.org

Blocker, Jade

Nurse

jmblocker@seattleschools.org

Bohnen, Bryon

Teacher-Special Education-XG

bcbohnen@seattleschools.org

Bonn, Dena

Teacher-Elementary

dcbonn@seattleschools.org

Brown, Thomas

Librarian-Elementary

tjbrown@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Davidson, Mary

Teacher-Kindergarten

mcdavidson@seattleschools.org

Desta, Haileselasie

Custodial Engineer J

htdesta@seattleschools.org

Downing, Kasey

kmdowning@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Eikanger, Dorothy

Teacher-Special Education-XG

djeikanger@seattleschools.org

Fox, Ruth

Certificated Substitute

rbfox@seattleschools.org