Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Jen Anderson

Anderson, Jen

Teacher-Elementary

jjanderson@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Theo

IA SpEd SEL

tmanderson1@seattleschools.org
Sue Backenstose

Backenstose, Sue

Teacher-Elementary

sabackenstose@seattleschools.org
Julie-Annabel Bailey

Bailey, Julie-Annabel

English Language Learner Teacher

jubailey1@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Elliot Barnes

Barnes, Elliot

PE Specialist

ejbarnes@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Email me at ejbarnes@seattleschools.org

Joshua Benson

Benson, Joshua

Third Grade Teacher

jabenson@seattleschools.org

Berkey, Randall

Psychologist

riberkey@seattleschools.org
Dena Bonn

Bonn, Dena

Teacher-Elementary

dcbonn@seattleschools.org

Bostick, Travis

IA SpEd

tebostick@seattleschools.org

Brown, Thomas

Librarian-Elementary

tjbrown@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


de Melo Wirkala, Christina

Nurse

crdemelowirk@seattleschools.org
Haileselasie Desta

Desta, Haileselasie

Custodial Engineer J

htdesta@seattleschools.org
Kasey Downing

Downing, Kasey

kmdowning@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Eikanger, Dorothy

Teacher-Special Education-XG

djeikanger@seattleschools.org

Fox, Ruth

Certificated Substitute

rbfox@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Grant

Grant, Elizabeth

Teacher-Kindergarten

eagrant@seattleschools.org
Deanna Gunning

Gunning, Deanna

Teacher - General Education

dmgunning@seattleschools.org
Kate Holford

Holford, Kate

Occupational Therapist

kmholford@seattleschools.org

Biography I am the occupational therapist at Cascadia Elementary, Robert Eagle Staff Middle School, and Licton Springs K-8. I am excited to join the teams at these schools! I was born and raised in Denver, Colorado, and have lived in Los Angeles, California. I attended the University of Southern California (USC) for all of my degrees, and I am a strong USC Trojan football fan! My favorite subject in school was history. I love to eat ice cream!